Community Forum

Close Club to New Members, remain active?

Is there a way to close a club to new members and still leave it Active? This is mostly to keep tasting room mistakes at a minimum during busy times. I don’t want to re-name it “old club” or similar as of course the member sees that in different places. It’s turned off on the web. I just need it to not show up in the POS as a club option at all.